join the color me happy tribe

2017 SHOWS

Sat July 9:

5:00-8:00

Field of Artisans:

Village Green during South Kingstown’s Outdoor Concert Series

South Kingstown, RI

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

SOWA 2017 DATES

365 Albany Street

Boston, MA

 

SUN JULY 23

SUN AUG 13

SUN SEPT 10

SUN SEPT 24

Sun OCT 1

SUN OCT 15

GREENWAY OPEN MARKET

May -Sept 11:00-6:00

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Greenway 2017 Dates

 

Sat July 15

Sun July 16

Sat Aug 5

Sun Aug 6

Sat Aug 19

Sat Sept 2

Sun Sept 3

Sat Sept 9

Sat Sept 30

 

PROVIDENCE ARTISAN MARKET

 

 

 

 

 

 

10:00-2:00

Lippitt Memorial Park, 1015 Hope Street

Providence, Rhode Island

Sat May 6

Sat July 8

July 29

Sept 23

Oct 14

Concord Arts Market

 

 

 

 

1 Bicentennial Square

Concord, NH

Sat: 9:00-3:00

May 22-24 Market DAYS

July 22

July 29

Aug 26

Farmer’s Markets:

Chelmsford: 2:00-6:30

7/13, 8/17, 9/21

Lexington:2:00-6:30

8/29, 9/26

Melrose- 2:00-7:00

7/6, 8/10, 10/12,

 

Lowell Art & Music Fair

Sept 15/16

12:00-6:00